Login
Email Address:
Password:
Not Registered Yet? Sign Up
Team City Managers' Association, Madhya Pradesh
Name Designation
&
Department
Mobile Phone
Fax
email Duration Image
Neeraj ShrivastavaManager (Finance) +91 9425070385+755 4044490neerajshrivatava@yahoo.com, Neeraj.Shrivastava@mpurban.gov.in20 March 2013 to Till
Afroz KhanOffice Assistant+91 99073 37570+91 755 4044490afrozkhan_1977@yahoo.com01 Feb 2006
Akash ParasharJr.Urban Planner08871927351akash.cmamp@gmail.com11 mar 2020 to till date
Priyank ChakradharManager (Project Monitoring)9893042789cpriyank@hotmail.com , cchakradhar@mpurban.gov.in16 Sep 2014 to till date
Shri Yash Choudhary Senior City Transport Consultant (SCTC) 9540622332 yash2806@gmail.com16-May-2016 to till date
Shri Parijat JainJunior City Transport Consultant (JCTC)9424665445parijat458@gmail.com2-May-2016 to till date
Ravikant Pathak Energy Expert 8878113021 ravikant429@gmail.com2-Jul-2016 to till date
Jagdish RamchandaniComputer Operator+91 9098426429March 2013 to Till
Narendra Kumar PrajapatiComputer Operator9993941760nprajapati.prajapati432@gmail.com16 Sep 2014 to till date
Arun Kumar Rai Assistant Operator+91 9893885690+755 4044490arunr048@gmail.com2012
PREV 1 2 3 NEXT
© 2009-2010 City Managers' Association, Madhya Pradesh Address: Room No. 306/307, Second Floor, Palika Bhawan, Shivaji Nagar, Bhopal Pin 462016 email: contact@cmamp.com, cmampindia@yahoo.com, cmamp@mpurban.gov.in Phone: +91 755 4044490